St James’ Church West End
St James’ Church West End
Home Our faith Services Church life Information What's on Contact Us
Contact Us Project Aurora Parish Profile Privacy policy
Information Project Aurora Events

St James’ Church, West End, Southampton SO30 3AT Registered Charity Number 1132863

Upcoming events

 


Saturday 25 May 2019: Concert


Friday 21 June 2019: Barn Dance

Saturday 13 July 2019: Concert

Saturday 20 July: Sponsored walk  Details to follow, but we will probably be walking along the Itchen Way from Winchester to Mansbridge - around 11 miles. You will be free walk as much or as little as you like.

Friiday 2 August 2019: Concert

Friday 13 September - Sunday 15 September: Flower Festival



Past Events

Saturday 18 May 2019: Plant and Clothing Pop up Shop

Wednesday 10 April 2019: Tea Dance  Amount raised: £280

Saturday 23 March 2019: An Evening with the Inca Civilisation Amount raised: £350

Saturday 9 February 2019: Afternoon Tea with Glee Club Amount raised: £800

Friday 25 January 2019:  Puddings & Pilgrim Footsteps Amount raised: £65

Saturday 12 January 2019:  Project Aurora Launch Concert  Amount raised: £780


Events Fundraising

 Project Aurora: Fundraising Events